Reagents and devices for hemostasis testing and blood rheology study
Main

Dear friends!

Welcome to the website of Medio Lab. We specialize in distribution of reagents and devices for hemostasis testing and blood rheology study for diagnostic laboratories. Our experience in this field is long and successful. Medio Lab was established in 90s with idea and development of the first russian coagulometers EMCO series, that further evolved in release of the modern coagulometers, APG2-02 and APG4-02 series. We've also participated in development and production of coagulometer in collaboration with «Astra» (Ufa), and the eight-channel coagulometer in collaboration with VASMA (Moscow). We developed and produced reagents for hemostasis testing (Mediplastin, Medi APTT etc.).

We understand that test of hemostasis is one of the highly demanded tests and is not always performed according to the modern lab requirements. This is caused by difficulty of hemostatic system diagnostics itself and due to the unavailability of high-quality and low-priced reagents and devices. That's why in recent years we have focused on finding opportunities to provide laboratories with affordable high-quality reagents and equipment for tests of hemostasis and studying of hemostatic blood rheology. We managed to solve this problem in partnership with the highly qualified companies in Canada, India, Germany and Sweden.

Now we can offer you reagents for hemostasis testing, prothrombin time testing (MediPT), activated partial thromboplastin time testing (MediAPTT), thrombin time testing (MediTrombin), fibrinogen testing (MediFibrinogen) and three levels of control plasma. All these reagents are manufactured for us under GMP conditions on the factory in Canada, and our brand names are registered in FDA system (US). Behnk Electronic (Germany) is one of our long-term partner in equipment supply for hemostasis testing. Their automatic and semi-automatic coagulometers are accepted worldwide. Medio Lab can offer you the high-quality devices for blood rheology study, the aggregation and erythrocytes deformability analyzers. We aim to provide you the affordable reagents and devices. And we are always expanding our offerings for you.

Medio Lab team looks forward to continue cooperation with our long-term partners and to meet new colleagues.

 

 Yours faithfully, 
A.B. Kosyrev
Associate professor
LLC «FLP Medio Lab» President

   
Adress: Tessinsky lane, 5-1, Moscow, Russia, 109028
Phone:+7 495 638-51-96/97
E-mail: mediolab@mail.ru

РЕАКТИВЫ И ПРИБОРЫ ДЛЯ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ СИСТЕМЫ ГЕМОСТАЗА И РЕОЛОГИИ КРОВИ
Главная

Дорогие друзья!

Перед вами сайт нашей компании «Медио Лаб», специализирующейся на оснащении диагностических лабораторий реагентами и оборудованием для исследования системы гемостаза и реологических свойств крови. Мы имеем длительный и успешный опыт в этой области. Наша деятельность началась в 90-е годы с появления идеи и разработки первых отечественных коагулометров серии ЭМКО, в дальнейшем воплотившейся в выпуске современной серии коагулометров АПГ2-02, АПГ4-02. Мы также участвовали в разработке и выпуске отечественного коагулометра совместно с фирмой «Астра»(г.Уфа) и восьмиканального коагулометра совместно с фирмой ВАСМА (г. Москва), разрабатывали и производили реагенты для исследования системы гемостаза (Медипластин, Меди АЧТВ и др.).

Мы хорошо понимаем, что исследования системы гемостаза, являясь одними из весьма востребованных исследований, не всегда выполняются в ваших лабораториях адекватно современным требованиям. Отчасти это обусловлено сложностью диагностики самой системы гемостаза, отчасти недоступностью качественных и недорогих реагентов и приборов. Поэтому в последнее время мы сосредоточили свои усилия на поисках возможностей обеспечения отечественных лабораторий высококачественными, доступными реагентами и приборами для всех видов гемостазиологических исследований и исследований реологии крови. Нам удалось решить эту проблему в партнерстве с высокопрофессиональными фирмами в Канаде, Индии, Германии, Швеции.

В настоящее время мы можем предложить вам реагенты для исследования гемостаза, определения протромбинового времени (МедиПВ), активированного частичного тромбопластинового времени (МедиАЧТВ), тромбинового времени (МедиТромбин), фибриногена (МедиФибриноген), контрольные плазмы трех уровней. Все эти реагенты производятся для нас в условиях GMP на фабрике в Канаде, а наши фирменные названия зарегистрированы в системе FDA (CША). В области поставок приборов для исследования гемостаза одним из наших длительных партнеров является фирма Behnk Elektronik (Германия), чьи автоматические и полуавтоматические коагулометры признаны во всем мире. Наша фирма может предложить высококачественные приборы для исследования реологических свойств крови: анализаторы агрегации и деформируемости эритроцитов. Пытаясь обеспечить вас доступными реагентами и приборами мы постоянно расширяем наши предложения для вас.

Коллектив «Медио Лаб» надеется на продолжение сотрудничества с нашими давними партнерами, и на встречу с новыми коллегами.


С искренним уважением,
А. Б. Косырев
Доцент,
Директор ООО «ТПО«Медио Лаб»

   
Адрес: 109028, Москва, Тессинский пер., д. 5, стр. 1
Тел.:+7 495 638-51-96/97
E-mail: mediolab@mail.ru
создание сайтов
IT-ГРУППА “Передовик точка ру”
Продвижение сайта— Fatfox